Back to All Events

I'm Sorry + Norwegian Legal Team


Ben McPeek - saxophone

Jesse Seibold - trumpet

Keelan Walters - guitar

Josh Turner - bass

Michael Orenstien - keys

Myles Martin - drums

I’M SORRY is an experimental jazz group from Los Angeles. With an influence of punk and funk, this group creates a unique blend of rhythm and improvisation that is from other planets. The group is the representation of the hidden insecurities of the bandleader Ben McPeek. And while studying at California State University Northridge, Ben apologized enough to convince the other band members Myles Martin (drums), Josh Turner (Bass), Keelan Walters (Guitar), and Jesse Seibold (Trumpet) to join the band. I’M SORRY if we have bothered anyone with our music. I’M SORRY if we haven’t bothered enough people with our music.

Norwegian Legal Team:

Luke Reeder - saxophone

Chris Traynor - trumpet

Rob Felix - bass

Keelan Walters - guitar

Drew Bock - drums


Earlier Event: February 17
Kei Akagi Tokyo Trio
Later Event: February 19
Isaac Wilson Trio