Back to All Events

Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Ensemble

Miguel Atwood-Ferguson: compositions, arrangements, music direction, 5 string violin

Devin Daniels: alto sax

Lara Somogyi: harp

Josh Nelson: keys

Gabe Noel: bass

Gene Coye: drums

Carlos Niño: percussion, dj sets

Jesse Gilbert: visuals

$20 at

$25 at the door on the night of performance

Earlier Event: January 17
Anthony Fung group