Back to All Events

The Vinny Golia Sextet "Trajectory" pre-release concert

The Vinny Golia Sextet celebrates the imminent release of their epic double album, "Trajectory," a collaboration between Nine Winds and Orenda Records.

Vinny Golia - Bull Roarer, Zun, Singing Bowls, Gongs & Bells, Bass Drum, Sopranino, Bb & G Soprano, Tenor & Baritone Saxophones, Eb Flute, G, Eb & Contra Alto Clarinets, Fujara
Gavin Templeton - Alto Saxophone
Dan Rosenboom - Trumpet & Flugelhorn
Alexander Noice - Electric Guitar & Pedals
Miller Wrenn - Acoustic and Electric Bass
Andrew Lessman - Drums & Percussion