Back to All Events

Josh Nelson's Discovery Project : The Sky Remains - CD release party

Jeff Parker- guitar
Josh Johnson- alto sax/flute
Chris Lawrence- trumpet/flugelhorn
Brian Walsh- clarinet
Alex Boneham- bass
Dan Schnelle- drums
Kathleen Grace and Lillian Sengpiehl- vocals
Aaron Serfaty- percussion
Claudia Carballada and Jesse Ottinger- scenography
Travis Flournoy- visuals
Robert Petersen- narration 

$25 general admission

$20 students (21+)

Pre-sale tickets: