Back to All Events

Discovery Project: The Sky Remains: Exploring the Past, Present and Future of Los Angeles

Josh Nelson – piano
Kathleen Grace, Lillian Sengpiehl -Vocals
Anthony Wilson – guitar
Josh Johnson – alto sax
Chris Lawrence – trumpet
Brian Walsh – clarinet
Alex Boneham – bass
Dan Schnelle – drums
Travis Flournoy – video projections
Claudia Carballada, Jesse Ottinger - sceneography
Robert Petersen – narration