Jonah Levine Collective Pre-release Concert

The Jonah Levine Collective is back after a full year of working on the debut record "Attention Deficit"!! Come hear the band live before the official release date. Everyone in attendance will receive a FREE album sampler!! 

Emile Martinez - Trumpet
Josh Johnson- Alto Sax
Jonah Levine - Music Page - Trombone
Kiefer Shackelford - Piano
Owen Clapp - Bass
Jonathan Pinson - Drums